Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

317 posts

21,675 followers

555 followings

studiolowsheen hasn't posted story on Instagram in 24h.

Photos and Videos posted by studiolowsheen

Chillida in Palau de Casavells, Spain by Nanimarquina. @nanimarquina_official @palaudecasavells #eduardochillida #nanimarquina #palaudecasavells #spanish #basque #sculptor

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

1 Day 21 Hours Ago

Oriol Bohigas’s Home in Barcelona, Spain by Oriol Bohigas. Photography by Simon Watson. @bibliotecaetsab @simonpwatson #oriolbohigas #photographer #simonwatson #spanish #architects #abode

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

2 Days 20 Hours Ago

Hotel Can Mostatxins in Mallorca, Spain. @hotelcanmostatxins #hotelcanmostatxins #spain #mallorcan #15th #century #chamber

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

4 Days 21 Hours Ago

Personal Diary in Lanzarote, Spain by Salva López. @salvalopez #salvalopez #photographer #personal #diary #lanzarote #canaryislands

Villa D in Al Ouidane, Morocco by Studio KO. @studioko #studioko #al #ouidane #morocco #villa #d

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

8 Days 24 Hours Ago

Calke Abbey Orangery in Derbyshire, England. #calkeabbey #derbyshire #england #12thcentury #country #house

Home of Ludovica and Roberto Palomba in Puglia, Italy by Palomba Serafini Associati. @palombaserafini #palombaserafini #puglia #italy #effortless #17thcentury #transition

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

11 Days 21 Hours Ago

Villa E in Ourika, Marrakech by Studio KO. @studioko @tigmitrading #studioko #tigmitrading #marrakech #villae #easing #view

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

14 Days 2 Hours Ago

Chiltern Firehouse in Marylebone, London by Studio KO. Photography by Francois Halard. @chilternfirehouse @studioko @francoishalard #chilternfirehouse #studioko #francoishalard #former #fire #station

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

15 Days 20 Hours Ago

Dimora delle Balze in Noto, Italy by Draga Obradovic and Stefano Guidotti. Photography by Ana Lui. @dimoradellebalze @dragaobradovic @stefano.guidotti_interior @analuiphotography @theperfecthideaway #dimoradellebalze #dragaobradovic #stefanoguidotti #analuiphotography #19thcentury #estate

High Summer in Kenya, East Africa by Sancia. Photography by Amberly Valentine. @sancia_thelabel @amberlyvalentine @urko_sanchez_architects #sancia #amberlyvalentine #photographer #urkosanchezarchitects #architecture #africa

Lowsheen
(@studiolowsheen)

18 Days 21 Hours Ago

Berberlodge in Tameslouht, Marrakech. Photography by M. K. Sadler. @berberlodge_ @mksadler #berberlodge #photography #mksadler #berber #village #vacation